Vorstandschaft


Karl Stohrer
Bernd Stohrer Vizepräsi
Wolfgang Appel

Karl Stohrer
Vorstand
Vorstand@sv-eschenbach.de

Bernd Stohrer
Stellv. Vorstand
Vize@sv-eschenbach.de

Wolfgang Appel
Schriftführer
Webmaster@sv-eschenbach.de

Claus Nitsche 1. Schießleiter
Monika Langhammer Wirtschaftsführer
Michael Mühlhäuser
Claus Nitsche
1. Schießleiter
Claus.Nitsche@sv-eschenbach.de

Monika Langhammer
1.Wirtschaftsführer
wirtschaft@sv-eschenbach.de

Michael Mühlhäuser
1. Kassier
Kassier@sv-eschenbach.de

Fabian Ogilvy
Uwe Fricke

Fabian Ogilvy
2. Schießleiter
Schiessleitung@sv-eschenbach.de

Uwe Fricke
1.Hausmeister
Lupi@sv-eschenbach.de

2. Kassierer
unbesetzt
@

Silvia Forster
Ulrike Schmidt
Thomas Forster

Silvia Forster
Jugendleiter
Jugendleitung@sv-eschenbach.de

Ulrike Schmidt
2. Wirtschaftsführer
@

Thomas Forster
1. Fahnenträger
Thomas.forster@sv-eschenbach.de

[ Über uns ]